Watch a video about our Annual Golf Fundraiser:

Annual Golf Fundraiser

Tournament Sponsors

Exclusive Sponsors
Beverage Sponsor: Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island
Lunch Sponsor: Delta Dental of Rhode Island

Super Nova Sponsors
LW Blau Restoration

Nova Sponsors
Chatterton Insurance, Inc.

Tournament Committee

Allen H. Chatterton III, Chairman
Larry Blau
Mark Fisher
Mike Hogan
John Houle
Keith Jacobson
Christian Leibl-Cote
Pete Lucas
Ted Scholhamer

2016 Allen H. Chatterton Jr. Memorial Golf Tournament

Last year, on August 1, nearly 100 golfers from across southern New England took part in Providence Children’s Museum’s 33rd Annual Allen H. Chatterton Jr. Memorial Golf Tournament, held at Wannamoisett Country Club in Rumford, RI.  Presented by Admirals Bank, the tournament netted a projected $44,500 to benefit the Museum’s hands-on exhibits and innovative educational programs.